R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client
Home >  [New Server!] [S46] Howling Glacier - Going Live 9/2 at 22:00 EDT

[New Server!] [S46] Howling Glacier - Going Live 9/2 at 22:00 EDT

Greetings Heroes,


We are pleased to announce that our newest server [S46] Howling Glacier (US East) is going to be live on September 2nd at 22:00 EDT / 19:00 PDT / September 3th at 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8, and we've got some special activities lined up for its launch.


See you in Hampmer Pond.