R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client
Home >  [S40] Coliside Heights - Going Live 3/3 at 21:00 EST

[S40] Coliside Heights - Going Live 3/3 at 21:00 EST

Greetings Heroes,


We are pleased to announce that our newest server [S40] Coliside Heights (US East) is going to be live on March 3rd at 21:00 EST / 18:00 PST / March 4th at 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8, and we've got some special activities lined up for its launch.


See you in Coliside Heights.