R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client
Home >  [S42] Pacgar Basin - Going Live 4/24 at 22:00 EDT

[S42] Pacgar Basin - Going Live 4/24 at 22:00 EDT


Greetings Heroes,

We are pleased to announce that our newest server [S42] Pacgar Basin (US East) is going to be live on April 24th at 22:00 EDT / 19:00 PDT / April 25th at 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8, and we've got some special activities lined up for its launch.

See you in Pacgar Basin.